Ekushti Bangla Galpa Ed. Arunkumar Mukhopadhyay pdf

Ekushti Bangla Galpa Ed. Arunkumar Mukhopadhyay, Bengali Book pdf
e-book name- ‘Ekushti Bangla Galpa’,
Written by – Various eminent authors,
Edited by- Arunkumar Mukhopadhyay
Type of book- Short stories collection,
File format- PDF,
PDF size- 8 Mb,
Pages- 310,
Quality- not bad, no watermark,

Ekushti Bangla Galpa pdf

Rabindranath Tagore was the first successful artist of Bengali short stories. Short stories have come to life in his hands and have developed surprisingly. His talents are everywhere in short stories. His skills in love, nature, social problems, philosophy, poetry, romance, history, satire, etc. have been revealed in short stories. This great writer wrote stories for half a century from 1890 to 1940.
In the time of Rabindranath, Trailokyanath Mukherjee, Prabhatkumar Mukherjee, Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay, and Pramath Chowdhury enriched the Bengali short story collection with various crops. In this collection, stories have been selected from the short story field of our time period. Rabindranath and Saratchandra are not exactly the time we know. After Rabindra and Saratchandra, various experiences of Bengali mentality have been depicted in Bengali short stories. For that reason, the stories have been compiled from the diverse collection of short stories from the time of Saratchand’s later Bengali short stories to the present day.
In Bengali literature, the period after Rabindranath-Saratchandra is called Kallol-Parba. Its period is from 1923 to 1939. At this time Tarashankar Bandyopadhyay, Achintyakumar Sengupta, Premendra Mitra, Buddhadev Bose, Manish Ghatak (Yubanashva), Prabodhkumar Sanyal, Bhabani Mukherjee, Bibhutibhushan Bandyopadhyay, Manik Bandyopadhyay, Annadashankar Roy, Banaful, Bibhutibhushan Mukhopadhyay, Sharadindu Bandyopadhyay, Rabindranath Maitra, Parimal Goswami, Sajanikanta Das, Premankur Atartha, Sarojkumar Raychowdhury, Pramathanath Bishi, Gajendra Kumar Mitra, Ashapurna Debi, Monoj Mitra, Bimal Mitra, Parshuram appeared.
Another episode of the Bengali short story in the second half of this century. The young storytellers at this time were born between 1930 and 1940. In fact, they are the new generation of writers. The story writers included in this period are : Syed Mustafa Siraj, Moti Nandi, Sunil Gangopadhyay, Shyamal Gangopadhyay, Baren Gangopadhyay, Shirshendu Mukhopadhyay, Prafulla Roy, Atin Bandyopadhyay, Divyendu Palit, Dipendranath Bandyopadhyay, Debesh Roy, Sandipan Chattopadhyay, Kabita Singh, Loknath Bhattacharya, Shankar.

There are twenty-one short stories in this collection.

Collect the book PDF or Read it Online
Dear readers collect this short-stories collection book- ‘Ekushti Bangla Galpa‘ Bengali Book pdf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *