Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus by Chiranjib Sen

Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus by Chiranjib Sen Bangla ebook pdf
Book name- Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus
Author – Chiranjib Sen
Format- PDF
size- 43MB
Pages- 568
eBook quality- superb

Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus by Chiranjib Sen

Now I want to share with you an excellent Bangla detective ebook, there are eighteen mysterious detective stories collection in this book. Name of the book- ‘Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus’ written by Chiranjib Sen. All bookwarm friends, don’t delay to free collect the book. There are eighteen mysterious stories in this book, these are- ‘Chitrakut Rahasya’, ‘Tapobon Rahasya’, ‘Kalpurusher Abirbhab’, Duranta Tapai’, Ambar Chyatarjir Goendagiri’, ‘Goenda Tadanta’, Rahasya Tadanta’, Ambar Tadanta’, Jahubiche Tadanta’, ‘Rahasya Rajanigandha’, ‘Bandi Kishor’, ‘Kalpenchar Dak’, ‘Jugal Mayuri’, ‘Nithur Daradi’, ‘Nishante Rat’, ‘Purnagraser Chand’, ‘Rahasyer Satbahini’ and ‘Kanyasundari Rahasya’.
Table of content-
Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus contentCollect the pdf or Read it online

Bengali detective ebook pdf of Rahasya Goyenda Omnibus.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *