Samipeshur Galpo Ed by Satyabrata Sen Bangla book pdf

Samipeshur Galpo Ed by Satyabrata Sen Bangla book pdf file
ebook name- Samipeshur Galpo
Author- Various
Edited by- Satyabrata Sen
File format- PDF
Pages- 144
File size- 9mb
Quality- good, without any watermark

Samipeshur Galpo ebook

The book nicely edited by Satyabrata babu, he added seventeen extraordinary short stories to this book. And these wonderful stories are created by the various eminent authors- Bhabani Mukhopadhyay, Krishna Dhar, Ramprasad Sen, Kanu Ghosh, Paritosh Bandopadhyay, Manik Bal, Nanigopal Bandopadhyay, Jashodajiban Bhattacharya, Topen Das, Satyabrata Sen, Narayan Gangopadhyay, Ashadebi, Nitai Poddar, Chitta Ghoshal, Adwaita Chakrabarty, Bhakti Thakur, Amar Gangopadhyay. If you want to read the stories then collect the pdf file from link below. Table of content-
Samipeshur Galpo content
Bangla book pdf Samipeshur Galpo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *