Joy Adamson Omnibus Bangla Anubad Book pdf

Joy Adamson Omnibus Bangla Anubad Book pdf file

ebook name- Joy Adamson Omnibus
Author- Joy Adamson
Bangla Translated by- Arnob Roy, Indubhushan Das
File format- PDF
Pages- 449
File size- 10mb
Quality- good, without any watermark

Joy Adamson Omnibus

The real story began with a couple who lived in Kenya, named Joy and George Adamson. At that time George hunts a cannibal lioness and later George found out that lioness had three cubs. The cubs were taken to the house. And after a lion cub named- ‘Elsa’ grew up in the home of Adamson couple without her mother. And after Adamson couple left Elsa in the forest when she had three cubs.Author Joy wrote a book about this whole issue, named- ‘Born Free’ in the 1960 there she describes her experiences with this lioness. After that Joy Adamson wrote many books, these are- ‘Elsa: The Story of a Lioness’ in 1961, ‘Living Free: The story of Elsa and her cubs’ in 1961, ‘Forever Free: Elsa’s Pride’ in 1962, ‘The Spotted Sphinx’ in 1969, ‘Pippa: The Cheetah and her Cubs’ in 1970, ‘Joy Adamson’s Africa’ in 1972, ‘Pippa’s Challenge’ in 1972, ‘Peoples of Kenya’ in 1975, ‘Queen of Shaba: The Story of an African Leopard’ in 1980, ‘Friends from the Forest’ in 1980.
Now I want to share an anubad ebook pdf of this author- ‘Joy Adamson Omnibus‘ with Bangali translation.

There are three stories in this Omnibus, these are-
“Born Free”
“Living Free”- Translated by Arnab Roy
“Forever Free”- Translated by Indubhushan Das
I have shared this book the intention of countless Jay Adamson readers.

Collect PDF or Read Online

Don’t forget to collect this real stories omnibus ebook ‘Joy Adamson Omnibus’ in pdf.

One thought on “Joy Adamson Omnibus Bangla Anubad Book pdf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *